Reviews

Blak
5/19/2019
Egg Foo Young was not done. I had to put it in the oven. Gravy was thick and lumpy.
Tiffany
4/20/2019
Chow mein was not good. Not what I ordered
aja
3/4/2019
Food was amazing delivery just along time.
Chan
2/11/2019
The food and service is ALWAYS awesome! Highly recommended.
Katie
2/8/2019
The food from China Dragon is always amazing. Our delivery driver yesterday was insistent upon receiving a tip (I thought I left one via the app but it didn’t go through). I went inside and scraped something up but he scoffed as he walked away. It made for an uncomfortable situation. I’ve never had a delivery driver from this establishment demand a tip before.
craig
2/6/2019
Fast delivery with hot food
Lisa
1/29/2019
I absolutely love this place for its food and service! They are always quick and the food is super delicious!
Husna
1/2/2019
Great
Kevin
1/1/2019
China Dragon provided quick holiday service. Food was hot and exactly as requested. No complaints from me or my guests!
Rod
12/26/2018
The food was great and the delivery worked out fine. I did get an order confirmation email but it was my first time using this service and I was unsure about how I would know when the delivery got to my condo building. The driver called when he got there.
Robert
12/5/2018
Ordered 2 lunch specials. Shrimp w broccoli was great, large and numerous shrimp. My friend got Pepper steak but said there was hardly any meat in the dish. She was disappointed a little.
Melissa
11/27/2018
Super fast delivery. Food was amazing
Juliet
11/15/2018
First time trying delivery at China Dragon. Person on phone was very polite. Order arrived within 20 minutes which really surprised me, since delivery is often 30-45 minutes. The food was good. Well seasoned, hot, pot stickers tasted freshly friend and not like they were sitting around. Filling in Spring rolls was not enough vegetables. Shrimp Egg Foo Young could have had more shrimp. Will order again based on fast delivery fresh ingredients, and being polite.
Stacy
11/13/2018
We order from China Dragon all the time. The food is consistently good (and hot!) and there's always enough for a second meal the next day. Delivery is fast, and they throw in more fortune cookies than we need.
Aisha
10/23/2018
I patronize a lot. The delivery was fast and the Combo was good per usual. I tried the Monogolian delight and was unhappy about the ratio of onions to meat. It was literally a bowl of onions.
craig
10/21/2018
Chicken was fried perfect!! Fast delivery and hot.
Reagan
10/15/2018
Good quality for Chinese delivery. fast and fresh. The chow mein didn't have any noodles in it though, just vegetables so more like chop suey. A brief description per item and/or category for online menu would be really helpful.
Marcia
9/15/2018
The delivery guy was very rude and disrespectful! Yelling at my job, and by the way, I happen to work in a hospital! Never send him again!! I almost called security on him!
Rayneica
8/11/2018
Fast and fresh!
Robby
8/5/2018
Fast and on time delivery.
MARION
7/29/2018
food is good
Anna
7/1/2018
Tasty and fast as usual :)
Stacy
6/25/2018
We LOVE China Dragon! My favorite is the steamed pot stickers - they come with this sauce that is absolutely delicious and I haven't been able to recreate it or find it anywhere else. I also love the cashew chicken too. Everything is always plentiful, hot and yummy. Delivery is fast too.
Melaine
6/20/2018
Very good food, tasty! Service was prompt and friendly, I recommend China Dragon. The fried wontons were just ok, everything else was yummy!
Anna
5/28/2018
everything was delicious and service was speedy. Incredible value. I will probably order again. Thank you!!
Steven
5/8/2018
Great food!
Steven
5/8/2018
The food is always amazing and the people are so nice
Jeff
4/28/2018
Quick pickup; delicious
A.J.
4/9/2018
Good food and fast service
Daniel
3/2/2018
Easy order and food was great
Juliet
2/26/2018
Super Lucky A#1! These guys have been around for 30 years, but they have stepped up their game!!! WOW!!! and the egg rolls, by the way, are really good and a bit spicy. I don't usually like egg rolls, but I will order these again!!! Everything was divine!
shannon
2/24/2018
fast and accurate delivery .:)
Tina
2/5/2018
Fast and delicious
Kristin
1/29/2018
Thank you! The food was amazing!
Desi
1/4/2018
The food was great, however the delivery gentleman was very rude when it came to asking for the tip in cash and not accepting tipout on the card. Extremely rude, said next time we need to pick up rather than ask for delivery. Great food
Mindy
12/15/2017
I ordered take out. The food was ready when I arrived. I was very happy with my meal.
Joshua
11/13/2017
Timely delivery and tasty food.
Chand
11/4/2017
Great as always... Ordered the usual, but tried something different too. Great food.
LAWRENCE
10/14/2017
Food was good but delivery took too damn long. A whole hour to deliver the food!
Emma-Lee
9/30/2017
I think there is a new cook. Kung Pao chicken not as flavorful as usual also braised wing had no sauce in them and was served in a rice container.
David
9/13/2017
The service and quality of the food was good. My only complaint was that the hot & sour soup was a little bland, though still palatable.
Matt
9/8/2017
Quick delivery but driver didn't smile or say a word. Just handed me the food and the door and jolted.
craig
9/5/2017
Chicken was fried to long.
kate
8/5/2017
Food arrived still hot. The egg foo yung was not too greasy, and you can taste the individual veggies. Good, fresh flavor. Thick gravy.
Lorne
6/4/2017
Great food for a neighborhood Chinese.fast food place. Tangerine beef is one of my favorite dish from here.
Alex
5/21/2017
Super fast delivery (about 40 minutes on a Saturday night)
Rachel
5/19/2017
I ordered two sodas and they only gave me one. Overall everything else was good fast service
Michael
5/16/2017
Good, but extra charge for extra peanuts was not included in electronic bill, but was on the paper bill.
Any questions please call us.